VÄRMDÖ TEKNISKA GYMNASIUM

Telefon:
Expedition: 08–400 289 80
E-post: info@vtg.nu

Adress:
Edla Sofias gata 15
134 50 Gustavsberg

 

PERSONAL

Rektor Anwar Jamil

08-400 289 64

anwar.jamil@vtg.nu

 

Biträdande rektor Malin Wincrantz

Telefon 08- 400 289 28

malin.wincrantz@vtg.nu

 

Administratör Maria Jannering

Telefon 08-400 289 80

maria.jannering@vtg.nu

 

Elevhälsan

Specialpedagog Pia Borg

Telefon 08-400 289 81

Pia.borg@vtg.nu

 

Skolsköterska Nastaran Dadvand

Telefon 08-40028985

Nastaran.dadvand@vtg.nu

 

Kurator Isabel Lindgren

Telefon 08-400 289 69

Isabel.lindgren@vtg.nu

 

SYV Marie Lampa

Telefon 08-400 289 83

marie.lampa@vtg.nu

 

Efternamn Förnamn Mobiltelefon
Mail. Förnamn.efternamn@vtg.nu
Belarbi Saddock Data 073-5227461
Blomqvist Willy VVS 073-5227488
Carlsson Göran BYGG 073-5227462
Dahlin Bert-Inge Matematik 073-5227494
Embring Christian SAM,HI,REL 073-5227492
Fredmark Mats Matematik 073-3205852
Gunnars Ingrid Svenska 073-5227427
Hagberg Tina APL- samordnare 073-5227409
Hederstedt Ann Engelska 073-5227458
Hedlund Leijon Thomas Teknik 073-5227484
Holmberg Fredrik El 070-6662222
Kaneko John Psykolog 070-4357053
Lampa Marie SYV 073-5227483
Mattsson Jessica Svenska 073-5227438
Nordvall Gabriella Engelska och idrott 073-5227410
Piboon Kanyapatch Naturkunskap 070-4019029
Smedå Johan SAM,HI,REL 073-5227493
Schmidt Thomas Måleri 073-5227489
Strigér Conny VVS 073-5227463
Strindh Annelie Resurs, kläder 073-5227467
Stuhr Jörgen El 073-5227466
Udd Karin Svenska 073-5227456
Vikström Hasse Fordon 073-5227455
Wincrantz Malin bitr. rektor 073-5227428
Åström Torbjörn Fordon 073-5227468